terrorism awareness project



.full screen it.

.learn more.

 

9 thoughts on “terrorism awareness project

  1. This post seems a little inconsistent with the rest of the site. Are you taking the position of Israel in this struggle?

    Personally, as I am an Atheist, I don’t think anyone, be it Palestine or Israel, has a ‘god given right to the land.’

    Zionism on both sides disgust me, and their leadership merely uses impressionable religious zealots to carry out their never-ending game of power and control.

    “Terrorism” as it is popularly described here in the US is a clear product of nation-states and the war time destruction of multiculturalism. Fringe ignorance and racial pride fuel the supposed ‘need’ for defense in the face of international imperialism. I personally don’t think ‘terrorism’ is anything which comes naturally, it must be taught and it must be learned.

  2. Gavin,

    Whatever you’re smoking, keep it away from me.

    1. Israel is good. Palestinians (even though there are no such people – they made it up) are rotten to their mother-lovin’ cores. And if you don’t think terrorism comes naturally, take a trip to Gaza.

    2. All Israelis are not Zionists. Neither are all Jews.

    3. Terrorism is a product of Islamic fundaMENTALism (misspelled for emphasis here), not nation-states. Islam is not a nation, so flush out your twoofer headgear.

    4. Killing multiculturalism is good. We should flush it along with PC, appeasement, apologists, and seditious lefty-liberals…esp those posing as college professors and politicians.

    5. You forgot the “s” at the end of the word, “disgusts,” but that word is certainly apropos here.

    6. You’re an idiot.

    Bye. Won’t be back.

  3. Nope. You can’t get off that easy. You’re just a pussy. You call everyone else psychos for lack of brain power to think of anything else. You’re a fucking idiot…

  4. just to clarify; i take neither side, and it is not my nor your struggle to take sides in. it is however our role to promote peace for all those involved and stop taking damn sides.

  5. Lance you are a fucking nut case. I’m not calling ‘everyone else’ a psycho, I’m calling you a psycho.

    You are a close minded bigot with the argumentative skills of a 5th grader, with every response you type, you further prove my point. You bring no real criticism to the table, all you can respond with is mudslinging; what a typical right-wing loser.

    You provoked me from the beginning, so don’t act all righteous telling me I “can’t get off that easy.”

    Your blog is nothing but videos and article excerpts, it’s obvious you have no real ability to formulate your own opinions, only swallow and regurgitate the scripts of assholes like Murdoch and Bush. I would offer some advice on how to become a human-being again, but I think you might be too far gone. The really great part is that other people reading this are almost certainly going to agree with me. So go ahead and make yourself look like a bigger ass, I’m getting a kick out of it.

  6. i won’t cast stones though…look at this blog. but point is that lance you’ve done a lot of yelling so far and it would just be nice if you could stop yelling and discuss the point, whatever it was. maybe we’ll learn something…

  7. Gavin you are a fucking nut case. I’m not calling ‘everyone else’ a psycho, I’m calling you a psycho.

    You are a close minded bigot with the argumentative skills of a 5th grader, with every response you type, you further prove my point. You bring no real criticism to the table, all you can respond with is mudslinging; what a typical right-wing loser.

    You provoked me from the beginning, so don’t act all righteous telling me I “can’t get off that easy.”

    Your blog is nothing but videos and article excerpts, it’s obvious you have no real ability to formulate your own opinions, only swallow and regurgitate the scripts of assholes like Murdoch and Bush. I would offer some advice on how to become a human-being again, but I think you might be too far gone. The really great part is that other people reading this are almost certainly going to agree with me. So go ahead and make yourself look like a bigger ass, I’m getting a kick out of it.

  8. Gavin…you can’t get off that easy, you left-wing gangbanger pussy. I’m not only more educated than you, I’m also smarter than you, so deal with the truth you twoofer ass-wipe. LOL

    Tee hee hee.

Leave a Reply

